Darren Korb

Обложка альбома Darren Korbdate of birth 5 nov 1983 Bastion's soundtrack was produced and composed by Darren Korb, a songwriter and composer. He was selected to pen the soundtrack by Rao, who was a childhood friend of Korb. Bastion was the first video game that Korb had scored; prior to it he had worked on a few smaller television shows and movies. He was brought onto the team in the beginning stages of the project, and several of the pieces he developed were created prior to the final design of the levels with which they were associated. The musical style of the soundtrack has been described by Korb as "acoustic frontier trip hop". It was intended to evoke both the American frontier and an exotic fantasy world. The songs combine "heavily sampled beats in layers, along with acoustic elements", and he determined that he wanted to create the soundtrack in that style as it was different than video game soundtracks that he had heard before. The music was recorded in Korb's closet at his New York City apartment, as were the sound effects and over three thousand lines of narration by Cunningham. In addition to composing the music, Korb wrote all the lyrics for the soundtrack.
  • Трек: Signals
  • Исполнитель (артист): Darren Korb
  • Длительность 2:55
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Darren Korb - Signals в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Darren Korb рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Darren Korb - Signals"

  • 2:29
    Darren KorbWe All Become
  • 3:14
    Darren KorbThe Spine
  • 3:26
    Darren KorbIn Circles
  • 3:21
    Darren KorbOld Friends
  • 3:09
    Darren KorbIn the Flame
  • 2:54
    Darren KorbSetting Sail, Coming Home
  • 2:39
    Darren KorbForecast
  • 4:01
    Darren KorbPaper Boats
  • 1:09
    Darren KorbA Proper Story
  • 4:06
    Darren KorbSlinger's Song
  • 2:56
    Darren KorbIn Case of Trouble
  • 3:59
    Darren KorbNever to Return
  • 3:25
    Darren KorbSurviving Exile
  • 2:57
    Darren KorbWill of the Scribes
  • 4:09
    Darren Korb She Shines
  • 3:14
    Darren KorbPath to Glory
  • 4:00
    darren korbpaper boats
  • 3:21
    Darren KorbOld Friends
  • 2:55
    Darren Korb Signals (feat. Ashley Barret)
  • 3:41
    Darren KorbKnights of the Sea
  • 3:55
    Darren KorbIn Circles
  • 3:59
    Darren KorbDread Design
  • 2:01
    Darren KorbThe Mancer's Dilemma
  • 1:18
    Darren KorbFlutter Fly
  • 3:29
    Darren KorbCoasting
  • 3:10
    Darren KorbApex Beat
  • 2:12
    Darren KorbA Step Closer
  • 2:45
    Darren KorbBuild That Wall
  • 1:12
    Darren KorbMourning Song
  • 2:29
    Darren KorbWe All Become (Hummed) (Transistor OST)
  • 2:35
    Darren KorbVagrant Song
  • 3:29
    Darren KorbSandbox
  • 1:46
    Darren KorbLife Sentence
  • 2:27
    Darren Korb The Pantheon
  • 4:30
    Darren KorbPaper Boats
  • 4:10
    Darren KorbDownside Ballad
  • 1:42
    Darren KorbSnake Soul
  • 6:09
    Darren KorbBound Together
  • 2:31
    Darren KorbNew Union
  • 3:36
    Darren KorbThrough the Valley
  • 3:08
    Darren KorbDirty Deal
  • 3:54
    Darren KorbThrash Pack
  • 4:06
    Darren KorbTerminal March
  • 3:23
    Darren KorbGlorious Tradition
  • 1:17
    Darren KorbThe Herald
  • 3:39
    Darren KorbSky Dance
  • 3:26
    Darren KorbForbidden Knowledge
  • 2:11
    Darren KorbStained Glass
  • 4:44
    Darren KorbThe Bottom Feeders