The Confusions

Обложка альбома The Confusions THE CONFUSIONS have now established a reputation as one of Sweden's cleverest pop exports. A fistful of fine albums has more than convinced any doubters. The band's 1996 album "Everyone's Invited" was perhaps their breakthrough, acclaimed throughout the pop press as one of the very best albums of the year. With its quirky ideas, strong melodies and inventive playing, the album is a delight: check out "Steroid hearts" or "Cornflake King", both of which did well as singles. The latter was rotated on the French equivalent to MTV, MCM International. The album wasn't short of fans around Europe. Several of Britain's notoriously fussy music magazines praised The Confusions. Melody Maker put them above Ocean Colour Scene and other domestic bands, Record Collector called the album a "wondrous debut", while Dis-Connected said they deserved to be "bigger than ABBA". That album was followed up in 1998 by "Six-0-Seven", once again produced by Peter Svensson of the Cardigans. The songs are about the usual hang-ups that haunt young life: love, repressed emotions, jealousy and hope. Their "Trampoline" album released in September 2002 is an outstanding album.
  • Трек: Artificial
  • Исполнитель (артист): The Confusions
  • Длительность 3:14
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать The Confusions - Artificial в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать The Confusions рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "The Confusions - Artificial"

  • 4:45
    ♥Polygrim & The Confusions♥Tidal Everything (Original Mix)→
  • 2:59
    ConfusionsVoice From The Inner Soul
  • 3:02
    Confusions (Индия)Voice From The Inner Soul
  • 3:56
    The ConfusionsLet's Get Naked
  • 3:01
    Confusions01. Voice From The Inner Soul
  • 3:57
    The confusionsThe pilot
  • 10:41
    Alan WattsDisturbing Confusions Of The Mind
  • 3:02
    ConfusionsVoice From The Inner Soul
  • 3:01
    ConfusionsVoice From The Inner Soul
  • 8:56
    Ash Castles On the Ghost CoastConfusions Magic Middle
  • 3:33
    Red MeccaBoys Will Be Boys - Red Mecca Remix (feat. The Confusions)
  • 3:01
    Confusions Voice From The Inner Soul
  • 3:57
    The ConfusionsPilot
  • 5:42
    The ConfusionsRemain
  • 3:13
    The ConfusionsPainted People
  • 4:44
    PolygrimTidal Everything (featuring the Confusions)
  • 4:35
    The Kyoto ConnectionDecisions | Illusions | Confusions
  • 2:43
    16 The ConfusionsA Month Of Mondays
  • 4:17
    PAS Confusions of the mind(минус)